Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Jen Blood
Dedicated to Discovering Great Fiction
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog

Random House Audio - Blowout Sale! Save up to 73%


Blowout Sale! Up to 73% off on Random House Audio products at Jen Blood. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



My Not So Perfect Life: A Novel
My Not So Perfect Life: A Novel
In Stock
$40.00
$24.73
You Save: 38%

ean: 9780399568329, isbn: 0399568328,

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Part love story, part workplace drama, this sharply observed novel is a witty critique of the false judgments we make in a social-media-obsessed world. New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella has written her mo...


The Collected Bowdrie Dramatizations: Volume 1
The Collected Bowdrie Dramatizations: Volume 1
In Stock
$29.95
$19.30
You Save: 36%

ean: 9780739323601, isbn: 0739323601,

Follow Chick Bowdrie's adventure in these classic westerns by America's favorite storyteller, Louis L'Amour.Chick Bowdrie could have been an outlaw, but he rode a different trail. The Texas Rangers recruited Bowdrie to help pursue the most wanted men...


Things That Matter: Three Decades of Passions, Pastimes and Politics
Things That Matter: Three Decades of Passions, Pastimes and Politics
In Stock
$45.00
$32.94
You Save: 27%

ean: 9780553398328, isbn: 0553398326,

From America’s preeminent columnist, named by the Financial Times the most influential commentator in the nation, the long-awaited collection of Charles Krauthammer’s essential, timeless writings.   A brilliant stylist known for an uncompromisin...


Origin: A Novel
Origin: A Novel
In Stock
$50.00
$26.49
You Save: 47%

mpn: 48135288, ean: 9780739319291, isbn: 0739319299,

The #1 New York Times Bestseller (October 2017) from the author of The Da Vinci Code.  Bilbao, Spain   Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend a major ...


Three More Jack Reacher Novellas: Too Much Time, Small Wars, Not a Drill and Bonus Jack Reacher Stories
Three More Jack Reacher Novellas: Too Much Time, Small Wars, Not a Drill and Bonus Jack Reacher Stories
In Stock
$14.99
$4.11
You Save: 73%

ean: 9780525492054, isbn: 0525492054,

Lee Child once again demonstrates his mastery of the thriller genre with an unbeatable collection of three Jack Reacher novellas and six short stories, together for the first time in one pulse-pounding collection from the #1 New York Times bestsel...


The Fateful Lightning: A Novel of the Civil War
The Fateful Lightning: A Novel of the Civil War
In Stock
$50.00

ean: 9780553551822, isbn: 0553551825,

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From Jeff Shaara comes the riveting final installment in the Civil War series that began with A Blaze of Glory and continued in A Chain of Thunder and The Smoke at Dawn. November 1864: As the Civil War rolls into its f...


Tom Clancy Oath of Office (A Jack Ryan Novel)
Tom Clancy Oath of Office (A Jack Ryan Novel)
In Stock
$50.00

ean: 9781524780562, isbn: 1524780561,

The fall of the Iranian government presents unexpected danger to President Jack Ryan in the latest entry in the #1 New York Times-bestselling Tom Clancy series.President Jack Ryan preaches caution when the prospects for a Persian Spring excite the re...


Tom Clancy Support and Defend (Campus)
Tom Clancy Support and Defend (Campus)
In Stock
$50.00
$45.50
You Save: 9%

ean: 9780553551945, isbn: 0553551949,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
Pub Date: 2014-07-22 Pages: 12 Language: English Publisher: Random House Audio Publish ... One of Tom Clancys most storied characters. Dominic Caruso. is the only one who can stop Americas secrets from falling into enemy hands in this blockbuster new...


The Mill River Redemption: A Novel
The Mill River Redemption: A Novel
In Stock
$88.40

ean: 9780804193276, isbn: 0804193274,

New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns to the enchanting town of Mill River in a heartwarming novel of family, self-discovery, and forgiveness. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.  Josie DiSanti is starting over. Recently widowed, she h...


The Book of Unknown Americans: A novel
The Book of Unknown Americans: A novel
In Stock
$81.99

ean: 9780804191425, isbn: 0804191425,



As Chimney Sweepers Come to Dust: A Flavia de Luce Novel
As Chimney Sweepers Come to Dust: A Flavia de Luce Novel
In Stock
$63.87

ean: 9780449807613, isbn: 0449807614,

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Flavia de Luce—“part Harriet the Spy, part Violet Baudelaire from Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events” (The New York Times Book Review)—takes her remarkable sleuthing prowess to the unexpectedly un...


Clara and Mr. Tiffany: A Novel
Clara and Mr. Tiffany: A Novel
In Stock
$79.99

ean: 9780307876706, isbn: 0307876705,



Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe: A Novel
Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe: A Novel
In Stock
$50.00

ean: 9780739343531, isbn: 073934353X,

An American classic resplendent with the charm, grace, and grit of all good southern literature, Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe is Fannie Flagg’s enduring tale of the beloved folks who live in a small Alabama town. At its center are ...


Robert B. Parker's Bull River: A Cole and Hitch Novel
Robert B. Parker's Bull River: A Cole and Hitch Novel
In Stock
$67.41

ean: 9780804127714, isbn: 0804127719,

Itinerant lawmen Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch are back in the saddle with guns blazing in this gritty, intense addition to the New York Times–bestselling series.After hunting down murderer and bandito Captain Alejandro Vasquez, Territorial Marsh...


Some Luck: A novel (The Last Hundred Years Trilogy: A Family Saga)
Some Luck: A novel (The Last Hundred Years Trilogy: A Family Saga)
In Stock
$91.43

ean: 9780804194105, isbn: 0804194106,

Longlisted for the 2014 National Book AwardFrom the winner of the Pulitzer Prize: a powerful, engrossing new novel—the life and times of a remarkable family over three transformative decades in America.  On their farm in Denby, Iowa, Rosanna and ...


Calico Joe
Calico Joe
In Stock
$60.00

ean: 9780449011003, isbn: 9780449011003,

Calico Joe. John Grisham. Calico Joe Audiobook. Calico Joe John Grisham. Calico Joe Audio cd. ...


A Feast for Crows: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Four
A Feast for Crows: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Four
In Stock
$75.00
$53.59
You Save: 29%

mpn: 9780449011911, ean: 9780449011911, isbn: 0449011917,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONESFew books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s monumental epic cycle of high fant...


Heart and Soul
Heart and Soul
In Stock
$59.22

ean: 9780307914217, isbn: 0307914216,



Seize the Night
Seize the Night
In Stock
$111.06

ean: 9780739341377, isbn: 0739341375,



Angels at the Table: A Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy Christmas Story
Angels at the Table: A Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy Christmas Story
In Stock
$630.42

ean: 9780307939166, isbn: 0307939162,

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn this joyous and whimsical holiday novel, Debbie Macomber rings in the season with the return of Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy, delivering laughs, love, and a charming dose of angelic intervention.   Shirley, Goodness, an...



Viewing Page 1 of 2

Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - jenblood.net. All Rights Reserved.