Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
Jen Blood
Dedicated to Discovering Great Fiction
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Action & Adventure   Men's Adventure

Promises To Keep (The Disruption Trilogy) (Volume 3)

Promises To Keep (The Disruption Trilogy) (Volume 3) by R.E. McDermott at Jen Blood. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. PROMISES TO KEEP: BOOK THREE of THE DISRUPTION TRILOGY In this thrilling final chapter of The Disruption Trilogy, R. E. McDermott once again

Product Description


In this thrilling final chapter of The Disruption Trilogy, R. E. McDermott once again transports us to a frighteningly realistic post-apocalyptic world of chaos and uncommon courage, and of both hope and despair.

When a massive solar storm takes down the power grid, all order collapses with civilization kept alive only by scattered pockets of survivors who find themselves not only short of critical resources, but facing an unexpected enemy — what’s left of their own government.

Survivor resistance stiffens as an increasingly corrupt and tyrannical president clamps down on dissent and seeks to eliminate anyone who might expose his perfidy. With both the defenders of Fort Box in what’s left of Wilmington, North Carolina, and the people of the ship Pecos Trader in southeast Texas facing uncertain futures, a resourceful and elusive George Anderson leads government forces on a wild goose chase along the Appalachian Trail, but the future looks grim. Only one man has the credibility and the stature to turn the situation around and fulfill a promise to himself — and the nation.

Simon Tremble, Speaker of the House of Representatives, and the last lawmaker not under control of the corrupt president, climbs out of his hidden hollow and starts south along the Appalachian Trail. He has promises to keep.

Our story continues.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:R.E. McDermott
Publisher:R.E. McDermott
Studio:R.E. McDermott
Item Size:0.97 x 9 x 9 inches
Package Weight:1.45 pounds
Package Size:6 x 0.97 x 0.97 inches

Promises To Keep (The Disruption Trilogy) (Volume 3) by R.E. McDermott

Buy Now:
Promises To Keep (The Disruption Trilogy) (Volume 3)

Brand: R.E. McDermott
4.6 out of 5 stars with 79 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock



View More In Men's Adventure.


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product by R.E. McDermott, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

Cannibal (A Jack Sigler Thriller Book 7) (Volume 7)
By Breakneck Media
mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781941539033, isbn: 1941539033,
Still recovering from the tragic loss of a good friend, Jack Sigler, callsign: King, leads the Chess Team—a crew of former Delta operators—back into action. But what should be a routine snatch-and-grab to capture a drug cartel leader, escalates o...

King's Last Hope: The Complete Durlindrath Trilogy
By Trotting Fox Press
ean: 9780994205469, isbn: 0994205465,
Against the many, the king sends one.Brand is the youngest bodyguard to ever protect the king, but he may never grow any older. A horde of mankind's ancient enemies lays siege to Cardoroth city. During the day, the clang of blades, the mad shrieks of...

The Fisherman
By Fogbow Books, LLC
ean: 9781948981019, isbn: 1948981017,
Set during the Prohibition, The Fisherman is the story of Daniel Constantin. He is the son of a Basque fisherman from the small fishing village of Saint Pierre in the North Atlantic, and he hates the water. His father expects him to be a fisherman li...

The Complete Terry and the Pirates, Vol. 5: 1943-1944
By Caniff, Milton
mpn: 9781600102479, ean: 9781600102479, isbn: 1600102476,
Master storyteller Milton Caniff's Terry and the Pirates brings 1943-44's battles in the Pacific to life as Flight Officer Terry Lee earns his wings in a Sunday page so powerful, it was entered into the Congressional Record! In this fifth volume of T...

Kirov Saga: Fallen Angels: 9 Days Falling - Volume II (Kirov Series)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781490921082, isbn: 1490921087,
Kirov Saga: Fallen Angels Nine Days Falling-Vol. II The war continues on both land and sea as China prepares to invade Taiwan and North Korea joins to launch a devastating attack. Yet Kirov and the heart of the Red Banner Pacific Fleet has vanished, ...

Dove Season (A Jimmy Veeder Fiasco)
By AmazonEncore
ean: 9781935597643, isbn: 1935597647,

Immortal Tyranny (The Judas Chronicles) (Volume 5)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781512167283, isbn: 1512167282,
Krontos Lazarevic may be the vilest sorcerer to ever live. He stands in the way of William Barrow (aka Judas Iscaritot) finishing his quest to reclaiming thirty pieces of silver paid to him to betray Jesus Christ.Forced to flee an underground fortres...

Immortal Pyramid (The Judas Chronicles) (Volume 6)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781512167375, isbn: 1512167371,
Tragedy and death are the latest obstacles that stand in the way of William Barrow (aka Judas Iscariot) staying true to the burden upon his heart: His mission to reclaim the thirty blood coins that were his payment for betraying Jesus Christ.     ...

The Complete Terry and the Pirates, Vol. 4: 1941-1942
By IDW Publishing
ean: 9781600101953, isbn: 160010195X,
America's premiere adventure comic strip thunders to its pre-war crescendo in an October, 1941 storyline so powerful creator Milton Caniff was forced to take to the radio airwaves to explain why he chose to shock the nation with the death of a major ...

Ragnarok (A Jack Sigler Thriller) (Volume 4)
By Breakneck Media
ean: 9781941539217, isbn: 1941539211,
Ragnarok is the fourth full-length novel in the Jack Sigler/Chess Team series, following Pulse, Instinct and Threshold, as well as the prequel novel Prime, and eight standalone novellas focusing on the individual characters in the series. It starts w...

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - jenblood.net. All Rights Reserved.