Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Jen Blood
Dedicated to Discovering Great Fiction
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Genre Fiction   Historical Fiction   Historical

The Bartered Brides (Elemental Masters)


On Sale Now! Save 10% on the The Bartered Brides (Elemental Masters) by DAW at Jen Blood. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. The thirteenth novel in the magical alternate history Elemental Masters series continues the reimagined adventures of Sherlock Holmes in a


Product Description

The thirteenth novel in the magical alternate history Elemental Masters series continues the reimagined adventures of Sherlock Holmes in a richly-detailed alternate Victorian England.

The threat of Moriarty is gone—but so is Sherlock Holmes.

Even as they mourn the loss of their colleague, psychic Nan Killian, medium Sarah Lyon-White, and Elemental Masters John and Mary Watson must be vigilant, for members of Moriarty’s network are still at large. And their troubles are far from over: in a matter of weeks, two headless bodies of young brides wash up in major waterways. A couple who fears for their own recently-wedded daughter hires the group to investigate, but with each new body, the mystery only deepens.

The more bodies emerge, the more the gang suspects that there is dangerous magic at work, and that Moriarty’s associates are somehow involved. But as they race against the clock to uncover the killer, it will take all their talents, Magic, and Psychic Powers—and perhaps some help from a dearly departed friend—to bring the murderer to justice.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:DAW
Publisher:DAW
Studio:DAW
EAN:9780756408749
Item Size:0.81 x 9 x 9 inches
Package Weight:1.19 pounds
Package Size:6 x 0.81 x 0.81 inches

The Bartered Brides (Elemental Masters) by DAW

Buy Now:
The Bartered Brides (Elemental Masters)

Brand: DAW
4.1 out of 5 stars with 33 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$27.00
$24.30
You Save: 10%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Historical.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by DAW, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Orbit
ean: 9780316193566, isbn: 0316193569,
They say Black Dow's killed more men than winter, and clawed his way to the throne of the North up a hill of skulls. The King of the Union, ever a jealous neighbor, is not about to stand smiling by while he claws his way any higher. The orders have b...

By Thomas Dunne Books
ean: 9781250073020, isbn: 1250073022,
Nevernight is the first in an epic new fantasy series from the New York Times bestselling author, Jay Kristoff.In a land where three suns almost never set, a fledgling killer joins a school of assassins, seeking vengeance against the powers who destr...

By Orbit
mpn: 9780316201285, ean: 9780316201285, isbn: 9780316201285,
The Night Angel Trilogy, one of the most popular epic fantasy series in recent years, is compiled into one volume for the first time. Included in this omnibus edition are: The Way of Shadows, Shadow's Edge, and Beyond the Shadows.For Durzo Blint, ass...

By Orbit
ean: 9780316517959, isbn: 031651795X,
Senlin continues his ascent up the tower in the word-of-mouth phenomenon fantasy series about one man's dangerous journey through a labyrinthine world. "One of my favorite books of all time" - Mark Lawrence on Senlin AscendsThe Tower of Babel is prov...

By Harper Voyager
ean: 9780062678133, isbn: 0062678132,
S. A. Chakraborty continues the sweeping adventure begun in The City of Brass—"the best adult fantasy I’ve read since The Name of the Wind" (#1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir)—conjuring a world where djinn summon flames with ...

By Brand: Orbit
ean: 9780316243711, isbn: 031624371X,
*** 2013 Goodreads Choice Award Finalist in Fantasy ***Two men who hate each other. One impossible mission. A legend in the making.Hadrian Blackwater, a warrior with nothing to fight for is paired with Royce Melborn, a thieving assassin with nothing ...

By Mango
ean: 9781633538351, isbn: 1633538354,
#1 Amazon Best Seller! ─ Dystopian Alternate History: An ambitious feat of engineering and a continent in crisisFor fans of Philip K. Dick’s The Man in the High Castle and Stephen King’s 11/22/63, comes an epic saga by YouTuber Cody Franklin (A...

By Gabaldon, Diana
mpn: 9780385342513, ean: 9780385342513, isbn: 0385342519,
Diana Gabaldon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the celebrated Outlander series, delivers three mesmerizing tales of war, intrigue, and espionage that feature one of her most popular characters: Lord John Grey.   In Lord John and the Hellfir...

By Tor Books
ean: 9780765385710, isbn: 0765385716,
Death Doesn’t Bargain is the second historical fantasy title in New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Deadman’s Cross series. Where Deadmen tell their tales, and every soul is damned or redeemed by the final choices they make.The...

By Avon A
ean: 9780061987465, isbn: 0061987468,
“This has everything a romance glutton could wish for: a bold, talented, and dashing hero, a heart-stopping love affair!”—Daily Mail (London) Paullina Simons’s internationally bestselling blockbuster The Bronze Horseman told the heart-soarin...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - jenblood.net. All Rights Reserved.