Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Jen Blood
Dedicated to Discovering Great Fiction
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Genre Fiction   TV, Movie, Video Game Adaptations

The Great Gatsby


Blowout Sale! Save 79% on the The Great Gatsby by PowerbookMedic at Jen Blood. MPN: 1. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. A true classic of twentieth-century literature, this edition has been updated by Fitzgerald scholar James L.W. West III to include the author’s


Product Description

A true classic of twentieth-century literature, this edition has been updated by Fitzgerald scholar James L.W. West III to include the author’s final revisions and features a note on the composition and text, a personal foreword by Fitzgerald’s granddaughter, Eleanor Lanahan—and a new introduction by two-time National Book Award winner Jesmyn Ward.

The Great Gatsby, F. Scott Fitzgerald’s third book, stands as the supreme achievement of his career. First published in 1925, this quintessential novel of the Jazz Age has been acclaimed by generations of readers. The story of the mysteriously wealthy Jay Gatsby and his love for the beautiful Daisy Buchanan, of lavish parties on Long Island at a time when The New York Times noted “gin was the national drink and sex the national obsession,” it is an exquisitely crafted tale of America in the 1920s.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Scribner
Brand:PowerbookMedic
Part Number:1
Publisher:Scribner
Studio:Scribner
MPN:1
EAN:9780743273565
Item Weight:0.35 pounds
Item Size:0.5 x 8 x 8 inches
Package Weight:0.35 pounds
Package Size:5.2 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches

The Great Gatsby by PowerbookMedic

Buy Now:
The Great Gatsby

Brand: PowerbookMedic
4.9 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$17.00
$3.63
You Save: 79%


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by PowerbookMedic, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Image Comics
mpn: 26800101, ean: 9781534302440, isbn: 1534302441,
In the aftermath of The Whisperer War--ALL IS LOST as Rick and all of Alexandria fight for survival against the largest horde of walkers they’ve ever faced. Collects THE WALKING DEAD #163-168....

By Ballantine Books
ean: 9780345417947, isbn: 0345417941,
“The Cider House Rules is filled with people to love and to feel for. . . . The characters in John Irving’s novel break all the rules, and yet they remain noble and free-spirited.”—The Houston PostFirst published in 1985, The Cider House Ru...

By Broadstreet Publishing Group, LLC
ean: 9781424557288, isbn: 1424557283,
Celebrate Christmas in Hope ValleyChristmas truly is the most wonderful time of the year. Whether it's in the fictional town of Hope Valley in the early 1900s or in our lives today, nothing is more profound than celebrating God's most important gift ...

By IMAGE
mpn: 26799802, ean: 9781534303294, isbn: 1534303294,
The time has come. The forces are aligning. Alexandria’s war against the Whisperers has begun! Has Rick brought about the demise of everything he’s built? Or will he triumph once again? Know this... there will be a cost.Collects THE WALKING DEAD ...

By Mariner Books
ean: 9781328588715, isbn: 1328588718,
NOW A MAJOR FILM, LEAVE NO TRACE, DIRECTED BY DEBRA GRANIK AND STARRING BEN FOSTER AND THOMASIN HARCOURT MCKENZIE “Poignant . . . My Abandonment lingers in the mind, leaving you as haunted as its mesmerizing characters.”—New York Post   "Th...

By Stephen King
ean: 9781501144189, isbn: 1501144189,
Master storyteller Stephen King presents the classic #1 national bestseller of the ultimate vehicle of terror!“This is the story of a lover’s triangle…It was bad from the start. And it got worse in a hurry.” It’s love at first sight for hi...

By Brand: Bantam
ean: 9780345538543, isbn: 0345538544,
Perfect for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones, this collection of full-color maps is stunningly illustrated and ideal for framing. George R. R. Martin’s beloved series is bursting with a variety and richness of landscape...

By Arthur A. Levine Books
mpn: 9780439358071, ean: 9780439358071, isbn: 0439358078,
Magic. Hogwarts. ...

By Mariner Books
ean: 9780156027601, isbn: 0156027607,
“A fantastic book.” —Steven Soderbergh   When psychologist Kris Kelvin arrives at the planet Solaris to study the ocean that covers its surface, he finds himself confronting a painful memory embodied in the physical likeness of a past lover. K...

By DK
ean: 9781465475473, isbn: 1465475478,
This comprehensive visual dictionary is the perfect Star Wars(TM) book for getting to know the galaxy far, far away.Packed with more than 1,500 stunning images, it showcases major and minor characters (such as Princess Leia and Luke Skywalker), creat...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - jenblood.net. All Rights Reserved.