Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Jen Blood
Dedicated to Discovering Great Fiction
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Genre Fiction   TV, Movie, Video Game Adaptations

The Walking Dead Volume 28: A Certain Doom


Blowout Sale! Save 64% on the The Walking Dead Volume 28: A Certain Doom by Image Comics at Jen Blood. MPN: 26800101. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. In the aftermath of The Whisperer War--ALL IS LOST as Rick and all of Alexandria fight for survival against the largest horde of walkers they’ve


Product Description

In the aftermath of The Whisperer War--ALL IS LOST as Rick and all of Alexandria fight for survival against the largest horde of walkers they’ve ever faced.

Collects THE WALKING DEAD #163-168.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Image Comics
Part Number:26800101
Publisher:Image Comics
Studio:Image Comics
MPN:26800101
EAN:9781534302440
Item Weight:0.75 pounds
Item Size:0.5 x 10 x 10 inches
Package Weight:0.75 pounds
Package Size:6.61 x 0.39 x 0.39 inches

The Walking Dead Volume 28: A Certain Doom by Image Comics

Buy Now:
The Walking Dead Volume 28: A Certain Doom

Brand: Image Comics
4.1 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.99
$6.25
You Save: 63%


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Image Comics, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Ballantine Books
ean: 9780345417947, isbn: 0345417941,
“The Cider House Rules is filled with people to love and to feel for. . . . The characters in John Irving’s novel break all the rules, and yet they remain noble and free-spirited.”—The Houston PostFirst published in 1985, The Cider House Ru...

By Broadstreet Publishing Group, LLC
ean: 9781424557288, isbn: 1424557283,
Celebrate Christmas in Hope ValleyChristmas truly is the most wonderful time of the year. Whether it's in the fictional town of Hope Valley in the early 1900s or in our lives today, nothing is more profound than celebrating God's most important gift ...

By IMAGE
mpn: 26799802, ean: 9781534303294, isbn: 1534303294,
The time has come. The forces are aligning. Alexandria’s war against the Whisperers has begun! Has Rick brought about the demise of everything he’s built? Or will he triumph once again? Know this... there will be a cost.Collects THE WALKING DEAD ...

By Mariner Books
ean: 9781328588715, isbn: 1328588718,
NOW A MAJOR FILM, LEAVE NO TRACE, DIRECTED BY DEBRA GRANIK AND STARRING BEN FOSTER AND THOMASIN HARCOURT MCKENZIE “Poignant . . . My Abandonment lingers in the mind, leaving you as haunted as its mesmerizing characters.”—New York Post   "Th...

By Stephen King
ean: 9781501144189, isbn: 1501144189,
Master storyteller Stephen King presents the classic #1 national bestseller of the ultimate vehicle of terror!“This is the story of a lover’s triangle…It was bad from the start. And it got worse in a hurry.” It’s love at first sight for hi...

By Brand: Bantam
ean: 9780345538543, isbn: 0345538544,
Perfect for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones, this collection of full-color maps is stunningly illustrated and ideal for framing. George R. R. Martin’s beloved series is bursting with a variety and richness of landscape...

By Arthur A. Levine Books
mpn: 9780439358071, ean: 9780439358071, isbn: 0439358078,
Magic. Hogwarts. ...

By Mariner Books
ean: 9780156027601, isbn: 0156027607,
“A fantastic book.” —Steven Soderbergh   When psychologist Kris Kelvin arrives at the planet Solaris to study the ocean that covers its surface, he finds himself confronting a painful memory embodied in the physical likeness of a past lover. K...

By DK
ean: 9781465475473, isbn: 1465475478,
This comprehensive visual dictionary is the perfect Star Wars(TM) book for getting to know the galaxy far, far away.Packed with more than 1,500 stunning images, it showcases major and minor characters (such as Princess Leia and Luke Skywalker), creat...

By Insight Editions
ean: 9781683830658, isbn: 1683830652,
If you’ve ever wondered what it’s like to soar through space like a leaf on the wind in a Firefly spaceship, this is the manual for you. "You ever sail in a Firefly?" The Allied Spacecraft Corporation's Firefly-class transport ship has become a ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - jenblood.net. All Rights Reserved.