Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Jen Blood
Dedicated to Discovering Great Fiction
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Genre Fiction   Horror   British & Irish

British & Irish - 44 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 66%


Blowout Sale! Up to 66% off on British & Irish at Jen Blood. Top brands include Dark Horse Comics, Brand: Tor Books, Checker Book Publishing Group, Race Point Publishing, University of Illinois Press, Vintage, Brand: Faber n Faber, Harper Perennial, Jo Fletcher Books, Skyhorse Publishing, Brand: Duke University Press Books, Orb Books, imusti, New Directions, Pan MacMillan, Iboo Press House, Riverhead Books, & Maugham, W. Somerset/ Calder, Robert (INT). Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Hellboy Library Edition, Volume 4: The Crooked Man and The Troll Witch
Hellboy Library Edition, Volume 4: The Crooked Man and The Troll Witch
By Dark Horse Comics
In Stock
$49.99
$30.17
You Save: 40%

ean: 9781595826589, isbn: 1595826580,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
The oversized Hellboy Library hardcover series continues, featuring Mike Mignola and Richard Corben’s award-winning Crooked Man story!Hellboy has racked up multiple Eisner Awards, numerous spinoffs, a novel line, video games, cartoons, and two feat...


Blood Brothers (Vampire World Trilogy)
Blood Brothers (Vampire World Trilogy)
By Brand: Tor Books
In Stock
$557.54

ean: 9780812520613, isbn: 0812520610,

The vampires have been vanquished! Harry Keogh and the armies of the dead have destroyed the evil that once plagued the world. Nathan and Nestor, secret twin sons of the Necroscope and a proud gypsy woman, were children when their father, his humanit...


Clive Barker's Tapping the Vein
Clive Barker's Tapping the Vein
By Checker Book Publishing Group
In Stock
$44.72

ean: 9780971024939, isbn: 0971024936,

This Eisner-nominated anthology mini-series brings the best of Clive Barker's Books of Blood short stories to the comics medium. Barker's work is brought to a stunning visual realization by comics' greatest artistic talent: John Bolton, P. Craig Russ...


Frankenstein (Knickerbocker Classics)
Frankenstein (Knickerbocker Classics)
By Race Point Publishing
In Stock
$16.99
$8.08
You Save: 52%

ean: 9781631060168, isbn: 1631060163,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
Mary Shelley's classic Frankenstein pioneered the deeply explored battle between monster and man. Follow three narratives in this ageless tale that navigates fear, fixation, love and desire, while finding an anchor in humanity. The combination of fan...


Dracula's Crypt: Bram Stoker, Irishness, and the Question of Blood
Dracula's Crypt: Bram Stoker, Irishness, and the Question of Blood
By University of Illinois Press
In Stock
$40.00

ean: 9780252026966, isbn: 0252026969,

Dracula's Crypt unearths the Irish roots of Bram Stoker's gothic masterpiece, offering a fresh interpretation of the author's relationship to his novel and to the politics of blood that consumes its characters.An ingenious reappraisal of a classic te...


The Small Hand and Dolly
The Small Hand and Dolly
By Vintage
In Stock
$15.00
$10.02
You Save: 33%

ean: 9780345806659, isbn: 0345806654,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
A HAUNTING PAIR OF GHOST STORIES FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE WOMAN IN BLACK  The Small Hand  Antiquarian bookseller Adam Snow is returning from a client visit when he takes a wrong turn and stumbles upon a derelict Edwardian house with a lus...


Hollywood Gothic: The Tangled Web of Dracula from Novel to Stage to Screen
Hollywood Gothic: The Tangled Web of Dracula from Novel to Stage to Screen
By Brand: Faber n Faber
In Stock
$18.00
$9.95
You Save: 45%

mpn: Illustrated, ean: 9780571211586, isbn: 0571211585,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
The primal image of the black-caped vampire Dracula has become an indelible fixture of the modern imagination. It's recognition factor rivals, in its own perverse way, the familiarity of Santa Claus. Most of us can recite without prompting the salien...


Coldheart Canyon: A Hollywood Ghost Story
Coldheart Canyon: A Hollywood Ghost Story
By Harper Perennial
In Stock
$16.99
$12.53
You Save: 26%

ean: 9780061769054, isbn: 0061769053,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
“[Clive Barker] is a mapmaker of the mind, charting the farthest reaches of the imagination.”—Washington Post From The Books of Blood to Hellraiser to Imajica, Abarat, and Mister B. Gone, Clive Barker’s extraordinary vision knows no bounds. ...


Murder
Murder
By Jo Fletcher Books
In Stock
$14.99
$8.85
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781623657109, isbn: 1623657105,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
John Connolly raved that "few writers blend mystery and the supernatural as well as Sarah Pinborough, but there are none who do it better. Quite, quite brilliant." In this gripping sequel to the acclaimed Mayhem, author Sarah Pinborough continues the...


The Penny Dreadfuls: Tales of Horror: Dracula, Frankenstein, and The Picture of Dorian Gray
The Penny Dreadfuls: Tales of Horror: Dracula, Frankenstein, and The Picture of Dorian Gray
By Skyhorse Publishing
In Stock
$25.99
$8.80
You Save: 66%

ean: 9781634501149, isbn: 1634501144,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
Blood, gore, murder, and sin—Victorian literature’s darkest horrors await you.The penny dreadfuls were cheap nineteenth-century English stories that featured gothic, lurid, disturbing, and tantalizing content. These horror serials cost a penny per...


Skin Shows: Gothic Horror and the Technology of Monsters
Skin Shows: Gothic Horror and the Technology of Monsters
By Brand: Duke University Press Books
In Stock
$24.95
$19.81
You Save: 21%

ean: 9780822316633, isbn: 0822316633,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 24 reviews


Necroscope
Necroscope
By Orb Books
In Stock
$25.99
$19.53
You Save: 25%

ean: 9780765320186, isbn: 0765320185,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Twenty years ago, the horror world was forever altered by the publication of Necroscope. An instant classic, Brian Lumley's astonishing feat of imagination spawned a universe which Lumley has explored and expanded through more that a baker's dozen of...


Night After Night
Night After Night
By imusti
In Stock
$12.95
$6.89
You Save: 47%

ean: 9780857898722, isbn: 0857898728,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
A spooky supernatural thriller by the author of the Merrily Watkins series Liam Defford doesn't believe in ghosts. As the head of a production company, however, he does believe in high-impact TV. On the lookout for his next idea, he hires journalist ...


The Ghost Stories of Muriel Spark
The Ghost Stories of Muriel Spark
By New Directions
In Stock
$12.95
$9.38
You Save: 28%

ean: 9780811215497, isbn: 0811215490,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
Eight spooky stories from the mistress of the unexpected. I aim to startle as well as please," Muriel Spark has said, and in these eight marvelous ghost stories she manages to do both to the highest degree. As with all matters in the hands of Dame Mu...


Banquet for the Damned
Banquet for the Damned
By Pan MacMillan
In Stock
$13.95
$7.05
You Save: 49%

ean: 9781447240921, isbn: 1447240928,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
A reissue of award-winning horror author Adam Nevill's first novel, perfect for fans of Stephen King and M. R. James Few believed Professor Coldwell could commune with spirits. But in Scotland's oldest university town something has emerged from the...


Mayhem
Mayhem
By Jo Fletcher Books
In Stock
$14.99
$11.82
You Save: 21%

ean: 9781623658762, isbn: 1623658764,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
"A compulsively readable story that starts as a conventional murder mystery and morphs, by degrees, into a horrifying supernatural thriller," The Guardian said of Mayhem. A virtuoso fantasy writer, Sarah Pinborough has won numerous awards including ...


Frankenstein (Iboo Classics)
Frankenstein (Iboo Classics)
By Iboo Press House
In Stock
$19.99

ean: 9781641812115, isbn: 1641812117,

precursor to gothic literature and science fiction genres, Frankenstein is a novel fuming with imagination as it depicts a well known horror story. Shelly's gothic fiction is written in epistolary form as a means of correspondence between the failed ...


Talulla Rising
Talulla Rising
By Vintage
In Stock
$14.95
$6.27
You Save: 58%

ean: 9780307742186, isbn: 0307742180,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
With the same vicious imagination, blood-dark humor, and ferocious narrative energy of his bestselling novel The Last Werewolf, Glen Duncan now delivers a heroine like no other. Grieving for her werewolf lover, Jake, whose violent death has left her...


The Little Stranger (Movie Tie-In)
The Little Stranger (Movie Tie-In)
By Riverhead Books
In Stock
$17.00
$11.05
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780525541585, isbn: 0525541586,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
Soon to be a major motion picture--releasing August 31 in the US--the nationally bestselling and chillingly rendered ghost story--"several sleepless nights are guaranteed" (Stephen King, Entertainment Weekly).One postwar summer, in his home in rural ...


The Magician (Penguin Classics)
The Magician (Penguin Classics)
By Maugham, W. Somerset/ Calder, Robert (INT)
In Stock
$16.00
$14.44
You Save: 10%

mpn: 9780143104896, ean: 9780143104896, isbn: 0143104896,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
Maugham’s enchanting tale of secrets and fatal attraction The Magician is one of Somerset Maugham’s most complex and perceptive novels. Running through it is the theme of evil, deftly woven into a story as memorable for its action as for its ast...



Viewing Page 1 of 5

View more products in Horror.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - jenblood.net. All Rights Reserved.